British Fashion Awards 2023: The full winners’ list

The British Fashion Awards 2023 turned out to be a star-studded evening that saw recognition from the British Fashion Council bestowed on the UK’s most fashionable, from Jonathan Anderson and Valentino to Sam Smith and Michaela Coel

Winners’ list

Designer of the Year – Jonathan Anderson for JW Anderson and Loewe
BFC Foundation Award – Conner Ives
British Menswear Designer of the Year – Martine Rose for Martine Rose
British Womenswear Designer of the Year – Maximilian Davis for Ferragamo
New Establishment (Menswear) – Bianca Saunders
New Establishment (Womenswear) – Chopova Lowena
Model of the Year – Paloma Elsesser
Special Recognition Award for Championing Young Designer Talent – Sarah Mower
Outstanding Achievement Award – Valentino Garavani
Special Recognition Award – Sarah Burton
Posthumous Special Recognition Award – Joe Casely-Hayford
Special Recognition Award for Contribution to the Fashion Industry – Charlotte Tilbury
Trailblazer Award – Edward Enninful
Isabella Blow Award for Fashion Creator – Campbell Addy
Pandora Leader of Change Award – Michaela Coel
Cultural Innovator Award – Sam Smith

Also see: A rundown of the Louis Vuitton pre-fall menswear 2024 collection

In this Story: #events / #fashion